7 Quick Takes: Well Hello There

20140315-003403.jpg

ONE
Hi. I’m Liz.
20140315-003241.jpg
Nice to meet you!

TWO
Some stuff about me really quick:I’m a Catholic, and I really, really love everything about the Church. I also enjoy reading, writing, crochet, tea, coffee, baking, making jam, the internet, and oh! Many, many other things. All the things.

THREE
I live in Texas. It’s an awful lot of fun!

FOUR
I started this blog so that I could attempt to spread a little more joy around the interwebs. Sometimes I also blog over at The Cath Sisters Blog.

FIVE
Lately, I’ve been listening to ALL the Nelly songs, thanks to this exchange on Twitter that happened a couple of days ago:
20140315-003003.jpg
This is why they’re my favorites.

SIX
I can’t wait to start sharing things with you! 🙂

SEVEN
Go see Jen for more Quick Takes! Have a lovely day!

One thought on “7 Quick Takes: Well Hello There

  1. Hi Liz! Yay and welcome to the wonderful world of blogging! I found you over on the Catholic Brew page and thought I would show some love on this, our first Spring Friday! I lived in Texas too, has forever changed me – in a good way. Can we say taquitos and sausage gravy w/biscuits?!

Leave a Reply

